Greetings from Tana River Life Foundation

Dear friends,

Greetings once again. It has been some time since our last communication at the start of 2023. We have been very busy with both project work and admin tasks since the start of the new academic year on 23-Jan-2023 and were therefore unable to prepare this report earlier. Attached are some updates on the Enhanced Sponsorship Program for secondary school students. 

Looking back at the past twelve months, we are humbled and grateful for all that was enabled for us by God through your kind support. Thank you once again and be blessed.

I arrived in Johor Bahru on Monday 10-Apr, and will be here at home to attend to some family matters before I go into Singapore on 20-Apr. I look forward to meeting up with as many of you as possible, both in Singapore and in Malaysia, to personally thank you for your kind support and friendship. I will be moving between Singapore and Malaysia until June when I return to Kenya.

Please do send me a message on Whatsapp or Telegram to my Kenya line @ +254723521774 if you are able to meet during this period. You may also drop me an email at gabrielteo@yahoo.com. Finally, in order to receive our regular reports via Whatsapp broadcast, kindly save my Kenya number on your phone’s address book.

Thank you once again, and I look forward to meeting up again.

Gabriel Teo
Johor Bahru
13-Apr-2023

Leave a comment