Update on drive to fill library at Sacred Hearts Girls’ School

Get these by donating your old books. With this we can fill the library at Sacred Hearts Girls' School

Get these by donating your old books. With this we can fill the library at Sacred Hearts Girls' School

3 days after I started the appeal, I’m happy to report that I have received 145 coupons for the National Library Book Exchange, many committments for more coupons, and folks offering me books from the personal collection. Thanks to all especially to Lily & Fang Chin for their coupons. Am now looking for more volunteers to help me pick and pack the books next Saturday. If you’d like to help us, please drop me a line.

Leave a Reply

